Kontakt

Klubi üldkontaktandmed

Spordiklubi Fortuna
Registrikood: 80131839
Aadress: Kivila 21-151, Tallinn, 13814
Telefon: +372 55 69 25 69
E-post: info@skfortuna.ee
Koduleht: www.skfortuna.ee

Treenerite kontaktandmed

Tatjana Gnezdilova
Telefon: +372 55589750
E-post: tatjana.gnezdilova@skfortuna.ee

Natalia Meier
Telefon: +372 53466617
E-post: natalia.meier@skfortuna.ee

Vladimir Kunitson
Telefon: +372 55692569
E-post: vladimir.kunitson@skfortuna.ee

Vitalia Telpt
Telefon: +372 53541865
E-post: vitalia@skfortuna.ee

Liina Veber
Telefon: +372 56208312
E-post: liina@skfortuna.ee

Anastassia-Anna Salatun
Telefon: +372 55692578
E-post: anastassia@skfortuna.ee

Mikk Tiidemann

Telefon: +372 55991495

E-post: mikk@skfortuna.ee

 

Martin Siller

E-post: martin@skfortuna.ee